In this how to guide, you will find step-by-step instructions on how you can cancel your reoccurring subscription.
*Please note: If your order has already shipped, we are unable to refund or cancel that order. We provide notification 2 days and 10 days before renewal to ensure adequate time for the customer to cancel.
*We recommend opening this page in a separate tab, so that you may follow along with the step-by-step instructions.*

1. First, you will need to go into your subscription settings, which can be found underneath the MY ACCOUNT icon in the top right.
2. Within your account, please select the SCHEDULED ORDERS option on the left hand side.

3. Lastly, you will want to select the "Delete" button to completely cancel and remove your reoccurring subscription.